Notice: This website and e-Resources will be unavailable on Wednesday, April 24th beginning at 12am, and lasting until approximately 6am. We apologize for the inconvenience.

RPL Board Members

Name Term Expires
Jim Steinke – Town Councillor  
Brian Lowery - Chairman December 2020
Robin Corry - Vice Chairman December 2019
Valerie Westers December 2019
Dianne Smith December 2018
Catharine Richardson December 2020
Clark Storle December 2018
Katherine RankinDecember 2020
Clayton OrgeDecember 2020
Wendy HartyDecember 2020